Term Dates

Please click on a link below to view term dates.

School Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

Non pupil day                                    Monday 2nd September

Non pupil day                                    Tuesday 3rd September

First day of term                                Wednesday 4th September

Half term                                           Monday 21st  – Friday 25th October

Non pupil day                                    Monday 2nd December

Last day of term                                 Friday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM

First day of term                                Wednesday 8th January

Half term                                           Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Last day of term                                Friday 27th March

Easter holiday                                   Monday 30th March – Monday 13th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM

First day of term                                Tuesday 14th April

May Day                                            Monday 4th May

Half term                                            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Non pupil day                                    Monday 13th July

Last day of term                                Wednesday 22nd July

Non pupil day                                    Thursday 23rd July

                       

Downloads: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 2019/20 Term Dates210.53 KB